SCHOOL CALENDAR

Academic Year 2022/2023

A' ΤΡΊΜΗΝΟ - 1ST TERM (10/09/2022 - 17/12/2022)

Saturday 10/09/22

Εναρξη σχολικού έτους

Beginning of term

Saturday 17/09/22

Αγιασμός

Sanctification

Saturday 24/09/22

Συγκέντρωση γονέων μαθητών GCSE & A Level

Parents Meeting (GCSE & A Level)

Saturday 24/09/22

Δεξίωση για γονείς

Parents Reception

Saturday 01/10/22

Εκλογή Επιτροπής Συνδέσμου Γονέων

Election of The Parents Association

Saturday 08/10/22

Ημέρα Γονέων

Parents Day

Saturday 08/10/22

Γενική Συνέλευση

Annual General Meeting

Saturday 22/10/22

Εορτασμός 28ης Οκτωβρίου

Celebration of OXI Day 1940

Friday 28/10/22

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 29/10/22

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 19/11/22

Ετήσια Χοροεσπερίδα

Annual Dinner & Dance

Saturday 10/12/22

Χριστουγεννιάτικο Παζάρι

Christmas Bazaar

Saturday 17/12/22

Χριστουγεννιάτικη Γιορτή

Christmas Show

Saturday 17/12/22

Τέλος Α' Τριμήνου

End of 1st Term

Β' ΤΡΊΜΗΝΟ - 2ND TERM (06/01/2023 - 01/04/2023)

Friday 06/01/23

Εναρξη Τριμήνου

Beginning of Term

Saturday 28/01/23

Εορτή Ελληνικών Γραμμάτων

Education Day

Saturday 28/01/23    

Απονομή Δελτίων Προόδου εξαμήνου

Progress Reports

Friday 17/02/23     

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 18/02/23  

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 11/03/23

Ημέρα Γονέων

Parents Day

Saturday 25/03/23

Εορτασμός Εθνικών Επετείων

(Celebration of National Anniversaries)

Saturday 01/04/23

Τέλος Β' Τριμήνου

End of 2nd Term

Sunday 09/04/23

Αγγλικό Πάσχα

English Easter

Sunday 16/04/23

Πάσχα Ορθοδόξων

Greek Easter

Γ' ΤΡΊΜΗΝΟ  - 3RD TERM (21/04/2023 - 08/07/2023)

Friday 21/04/23

Εναρξη Τριμήνου

Beginning of Term

Saturday 20/05/23

Ελληνική Βραδιά

Greek Evening

Friday 02/06/23

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 03/06/23

Half Term

The school is closed

Saturday 10/06/23

Αθλητική ημερίδα&υπαίθριο πάρτυ

Sports day & BBQ

Saturday 08/07/23

Τελική Γιορτή

End of year concert

Saturday 08/07/23

Απονομή ενδεικτικών έτους

Progress reports

Saturday 08/07/23

Τέλος Σχολικής Χρονιάς

End of school year